shows_header.jpg (11102 bytes)

search_lights.gif (5794 bytes)

 

search_lights.gif (5794 bytes)

 

search_lights.gif (5794 bytes)

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Double Wide Grill - 9:30pm to 12:30am
8695 US-30, Irwin, PA
(724) 863-8181
www.DoubleWideGrill.com

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Oakmont Tavern - 10:00pm to 1:30am
814 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA
(412) 828-4155
www.OakmontTavern.com

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Private Party

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Oakmont Tavern - 10:00pm to 1:30am
814 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA
(412) 828-4155
www.OakmontTavern.com

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Norwin Elks - 9:00pm to 1:00am
135 Elk Ln, Irwin, PA
(724) 863-3000
www.NorwinElksLodge.com

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Double Wide Grill - 9:30pm to 12:30am
8695 US-30, Irwin, PA
(724) 863-8181
www.DoubleWideGrill.com

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - Norwin Elks for "Elkstock" - 3:00pm to 10:00pm
135 Elk Ln, Irwin, PA
(724) 863-3000
www.NorwinElksLodge.com

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Oakmont Tavern - 10:00pm to 1:30am
814 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA
(412) 828-4155
www.OakmontTavern.com

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Double Wide Grill - 9:30pm to 12:30am
8695 US-30, Irwin, PA
(724) 863-8181
www.DoubleWideGrill.com

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Private Party

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Oakmont Tavern - 10:00pm to 1:30am
814 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA
(412) 828-4155
www.OakmontTavern.com

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Private Party

More upcoming shows will be announced soon!!